Epic Christian Church logo

About Us

Ministry Team Leaders


Pedro "Pete" Ybarra

Prayer Team Leader

plybarra@netzero.net


Ernie Dominguez

Ministry to Men Team Leader

Email Ernie: doingallwithgod@gmail.com


MIchael Blackman

Men's Mentoring Team Leader

Email Michael: blackmanm@centurylink.net


Julie Lynch

Women's Mentorying Team Leader

Email Julie: julie@christianmentorsnetwork.org


Elana Ballard

Early Childhood Team Coordinator

Email Elana: laners23@hotmail.com


Margaret Bubik

Patch the Pirate Choir Director

Email Margaret: mabubik@gmail.com


Jason and Marlene Graham

Food Mission Team Leaders

Email Jason and Marlene: foodmission@epicchristianchurch.com


Jennelle Esquivel

Community Impact Team Leader

Email Jennelle: esquivel@compassionqueencreek.com


Cory Pagnotta

Worship Technical Team Leader

Email Cory: cory.pagnotta@gmail.com


Jim Herzberg

Community Groups Team Leader

jherzberg@epicchristianchurch.com


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon